Avenue of Angels Art and Craft Fair
Dec
08
Yoga Stretch
December 8 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
09
Free Bingo
December 9 - Friday
01:00 PM
Dec
09
Public Skating
December 9 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
09
Sam's Light Show
December 9 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
10
Snowmobile Safety Class
December 10 - Saturday
Dec
10
Christmas at Marsh Haven
December 10 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
10
Holiday Cookie Walk
December 10 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
10
Sam's Light Show
December 10 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
11
Christmas at Marsh Haven
December 11 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
Public Skating
December 11 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
11
Sam's Light Show
December 11 - Sunday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
12
Book Sale
December 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Dec
12
Yoga Stretch
December 12 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
12
Sam's Light Show
December 12 - Monday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
13
Adult Pickleball
December 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
Sam's Light Show
December 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
14
Sam's Light Show
December 14 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
14
Waupun Figure Skating Exhibition & Cookie Walk
December 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
15
Yoga Stretch
December 15 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
15
Sam's Light Show
December 15 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
16
Public Skating
December 16 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
16
Sam's Light Show
December 16 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
17
Pink Out The Rink
December 17 - Saturday
Dec
17
Sam's Light Show
December 17 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
18
Public Skating
December 18 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
18
Sam's Light Show
December 18 - Sunday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
19
Yoga Stretch
December 19 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
19
Sam's Light Show
December 19 - Monday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
20
Senior Center Craft Workshop: Smore Ornaments
December 20 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Dec
20
Adult Pickleball
December 20 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
Sam's Light Show
December 20 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
21
Sam's Light Show
December 21 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
22
Yoga Stretch
December 22 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
22
Sam's Light Show
December 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
23
Sam's Light Show
December 23 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
24
Sam's Light Show
December 24 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
25
Sam's Light Show
December 25 - Sunday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
26
Yoga Stretch
December 26 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
26
Sam's Light Show
December 26 - Monday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
27
Adult Pickleball
December 27 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
27
Sam's Light Show
December 27 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
28
Sam's Light Show
December 28 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
29
Yoga Stretch
December 29 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
29
Sam's Light Show
December 29 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
30
Public Skating
December 30 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
30
Sam's Light Show
December 30 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
31
Sam's Light Show
December 31 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jan
01
Sam's Light Show
January 1 - Sunday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jan
02
Yoga Stretch
January 2 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Jan
02
Sam's Light Show
January 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM