Concerts in the Park Art and Craft Fair
Aug
28
EARTHcamp "Big Blue Planet"
August 28 - Sunday
Aug
29
Yoga Stretch
August 29 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Aug
30
Senior Center Carnival
August 30 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Aug
30
Adult Pickelball
August 30 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
01
Yoga Stretch
September 1 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
01
Farmers Market
September 1 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep
03
Grandparents Weekend at Marsh Haven
September 3 - Saturday
Sep
03
Euchre Tournament
September 3 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Sep
04
Grandparents Weekend at Marsh Haven
September 4 - Sunday
Sep
05
Yoga Stretch
September 5 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
06
Let's Dance!! Just For Kix Meet & Greet
September 6 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sep
06
Adult Pickelball
September 6 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
08
Yoga Stretch
September 8 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
08
Farmers Market
September 8 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep
09
Volksfest German Ethnic Festival
September 9 - Friday
Sep
09
Free Bingo
September 9 - Friday
01:00 PM
Sep
10
Volksfest German Ethnic Festival
September 10 - Saturday
Sep
10
High School Hang Out
September 10 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sep
12
Book Sale
September 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sep
12
Yoga Stretch
September 12 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
13
Adult Pickelball
September 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
Girl Scouts Sign Up
September 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
15
Yoga Stretch
September 15 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
15
Farmers Market
September 15 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep
16
Flu Shots at the Senior Center
September 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
17
CWC Harvest Auction
September 17 - Saturday
Sep
17
An Evening With Roger McGuinn
September 17 - Saturday
08:00 PM
Sep
19
Yoga Stretch
September 19 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
20
Adult Pickelball
September 20 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
22
Yoga Stretch
September 22 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
22
Farmers Market
September 22 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep
23
Fall Living History Festival Education Day
September 23 - Friday
Sep
23
Scott Nicol & the Luminous Storm Concert
September 23 - Friday
07:30 PM
Sep
24
Fall Living History Festival
September 24 - Saturday
Sep
25
Fall Living History Festival
September 25 - Sunday
Sep
26
Yoga Stretch
September 26 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
27
Senior Center Craft Workshop: Paint a Flower Pot
September 27 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Sep
27
Adult Pickelball
September 27 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
29
Waupun Senior Expo
September 29 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
29
Yoga Stretch
September 29 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Sep
29
Farmers Market
September 29 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sep
30
John Denver Tribute Concert
September 30 - Friday
07:00 PM
Oct
01
John Denver Celebration Weekend
October 1 - Saturday
Oct
01
Euchre Tournament
October 1 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Oct
02
John Denver Celebration Weekend
October 2 - Sunday
Oct
03
Yoga Stretch
October 3 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Oct
06
Yoga Stretch
October 6 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Oct
06
Farmers Market
October 6 - Thursday
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Oct
07
"An Audition for Murder"
October 7 - Friday
Oct
08
"An Audition for Murder"
October 8 - Saturday